is a sextet from Bergen, Norway.

Jon Are Sundland, Eirik Faugstad,

Lars Helge Glomnes, Jan Frode Hauseth, 

Tor Kristian Ervik, and Erlend Rinke Bangstad,

plays guitar based instrumentals inspired from

70‘s Progressive Rock and more modern rock,

very often referred to as Post Rock.

You can download their music for free.


Hooray For Our Guys

Download WAV (436MB)

Download FLAC (287MB)

Download M4A (301MB)

Download MP3-320 (106MB)

Which one? See help page

Listen first? Click here


full cover and label for printing (3.5MB)

Released May 26 - 10